Monday, March 12, 2012

Social Networking Sites

Hey everyone!
We have a Facebook Page now! Go ahead and like the page here. Our goal is to get 50 Likes by the end of the month. Tell your friends about the website in addition to the face book page.
We also have a Twitter! @realmofreviews. Follow us there too if you can.
Finally we have a Google + page. Please add us to your circles.
If you have any of these accounts please Like the page using them.

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Future Reviews

Hey everyone! We need your help! We need you to help us decide what to review next. Reply in the comments below or send us an Email. See the Contact Us page to find our Emails. We will review any book, movie, tv show, etc,. Send any suggestion you think of please.

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Sonic Generations

5.5/10

Sonic Generations is a awesome game in the home consoles, no question about it. Does the 3DS version stands along side with the home editions?

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Tales Of The Abyss

8.5/10

Seven years after it's PS2 debut, Tales Of The Abyss jumps into the 3DS. But does it pass the test of time?

Need For Speed: The Run

8/10

Take a bit of Burnout, a bit of NFS Underground and another bit of NFS Hot Pursuit, and you have NFS The Run.

Swapnote

8/10

Swapnote is the 3DS exclusive messaging system created by Nintendo. It can be downloaded through the EShop.

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Second Opinion: Mario Kart 7

9.5/10 

Mario Kart 7 is the best Mario Kart instalment ever. Period.
The game shines above all others, even the Wii version, in every possible way. You can now fly and dive through your way to victory.

Second Opinion: Super Mario 3D Land

9.5/10
This new Mario Bros instalment is the best way to introduce to the new generation of gamers what Mario is all about, without hurting the long time fans' opinions of the series.

Ridge Racer 3D

6/10

Ridge Racer 3D is a direct port of the iOS version.
That said, you cant expect it to demonstrate the 3DS capabilities in any way, besides the fact that the stereoscopic 3D does add a superior sense of speed to the game if you compare both versions.